June 26th, 2008


Something's missing...

Garmin-Chipotle announced their riders for le Tour:
Magnus Backstedt, Julian Dean, Will Frischkorn, Ryder Hesjedal, Trent Lowe, Martijn Maaskant, David Millar, Danny Pate and Christian Vande Velde.

No David Zabriskie?! :(

Eeesh, I'm running out of reasons to watch this year. No Astana, no Boonen, and now my moustached burrito-hero got dissed too? Or is his still banged up from crashing at the Giro?